Normal service is temporarily suspended due to illness…

Sorry folks, but I’m very ill at the moment so I’m not going to be writing much.

No idea why – not the usual stuff – I seem to have picked up a bug but, since I haven’t been out for two weeks, that would be difficult.

Anyway, there will be a (hopefully short), hiatus, though I’m still around on Twitter.

Comments will be processed, but not necessarily replied to as energy is in extremely short supply (I wish the urge to puke was, too!).

12 thoughts on “Normal service is temporarily suspended due to illness…

  1. Evening Ron,

    Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well, it’s that time of year unfortunately. I hope you get to feeling better soon, drink plenty of fluids and get plenty of rest and you’ll be back to yourself in no time ;-)

    Bev

    _____

  2. Hi Ron, having been in a similar situation with illness just recently, I know,of the importance of allowing your body to rest when it dictates unfortunately. I also understand how frustrating not being able to write and express yourself can be. Please be gentle with yourself and your body and take time to read the support of others here to ease the feelings of isolation we so often feel when chronically ill.
    Sending lots of positive healing hugs.
    Health & happiness.
    Narelle

Comments are closed.