Chronically sick and disabled? It’s time to fight back…

Great Britain is diminished by its leaders, and we have to take a stand against the tide of prejudice and bigotry that is set to overwhelm us.

And in case you’ve been living in a cave, this is why. It’s because of those apologies for human beings, Cameron, Clegg, Osborne, IDS, Grayling, and anyone else you’d like to tack on the end – disseminating their catalogue of lies, disinformation and malice about sick and disabled people, seemingly without any end in sight. Every week sees these fuckers slopping out a new bucket of shite over a population all-too-willing to swallow their bile and venom.

If we were Jews, Blacks, Muslims, Gypsies, Gays – pretty much any minority group you care to name, half the cabinet would be in jail by now for stirring up hatred against us. But we’re not any of those groups, who have the protection of the law – we’re perceived as an easy target, and that has to change, because what this government is doing to us, along with those scurrilous newspapers who lap up and recirculate their garbage, and the BBC, is hate crime by any definition.

An online acquaintance, who is disabled and living in Scotland – in a place where using a car is absolutely essential – had her car vandalised today. Why? Because she displayed a Blue Badge.

That’s what this country has come down to – gutless fuckers vandalising a disabled person’s car for no better reason than that they are disabled. Are you happy, Cameron, you smarmy greaseball cocksucker?

This is what Cameron and his coterie of latter-day Nazis is aiming for – turn the country against us. It starts with the cretins, and similar mindless slimeballs – the ones with black fingertips from reading the redtops or the Mail; the morons who can’t read if they get chapped lips – but it pretty damn soon goes mainstream, as history has proven.

It’s been suggested – and I don’t entirely buy into it – that bigotry,  violence, abuse, prejudice, and persecution, targeting the sick and disabled, isn’t seen as being the same as it was for other, more well-known, minority groups.

Sorry, yes it is – they simply don’t care, and see us as an easy target. It’s a relatively short step from kicking in a car in Scotland today to kicking a Negro to death in 1953, in the Deep South. The difference is in the degree, not in the act itself – they do know what they do, they know full well. The car today – the driver next time? It’s not a matter of if just when. And where.

This is the first such example I’ve heard of – anybody out there know different? I’m damn sure it won’t be the last, though

Twitter comments suggest that reporting offences like this to the police is futile but report them we must – they can’t spend all their time kicking lumps off students and wheelies – they must do some real work between demos, so report, and badger them incessantly until they get so fed up they’ll do something just to get some peace!

In the meantime, report attacks – on property, on you, or your friends and family – here, to me, where I’ll put together a register of such offences, maybe if I can get this post widely circulated, it will bring in enough information to compile such a register. Just post a comment at the end of this blog post.

All I need is the time, place, and the nature of the attack, whether against property or person.

Please be brief – I have my own problems as my Twitter followers will probably know, so don’t swamp me in rhetoric – just the basics.

Then, if I get enough information, it can be sent to the newspapers, TV channels and radio stations. Oh, with a copy to Call me Dave, too, but the media are vital, so he can’t hide it.

To help spread the word, please retweet this post – the more people who read it, the more word will spread, and the more information will come in.

Never forget, if you are sick and/or disabled, this IS your fight. Many of us aren’t up to a physical confrontation – I’m sure as hell not – so, don’t just think about it – let’s do this thing, starting now.

5 thoughts on “Chronically sick and disabled? It’s time to fight back…

  1. Hi Ron
    I hate to say this Ron,but your absolutelly right, 100%.Well, Ron for what its worth you can count me me in, I,ve been expecting this this for years.
    If your a BRITISH white cripple your in the shite, it wont go away, ignore it at your peril, if you do your as good as smoke and a DUMB MOTHER.

    Fred

    • I’ll tell you something, Fred, it matters not what colour or creed you are, if you’re chronically sick and disabled, this godawful government is working its collective arse off to make you into a hate figure!

      Ron.

  2. Hi Ron
    I was,nt trying be racist Ron, but you and I and millions like us do not have the get out clause, of the minority groups you mentioned i.e. unlawful discrimination.
    Anyway Ron its what to do now that matters, I have few idea,s and no doubt you have, that can,t be mentioned here in this forum.
    I,am a crumbling ruin, but Mr Cameron and is cesspitical camp followers, have given me a reason to fight by what ever means necassary.

    Fred

    • That was rather my point, too, Fred. Anyone claiming racial prejudice if they’re, say, black, and fail to get DLA, would be laughed out of court – if it even got that far – it’s simply not a racial issue.

      It IS, though, a hate crime issue (and Labour feel the same way – after all, they started it!), and I’m waiting, apparently in vain, for someone to haul the government into court based on their constant barrage of lies about disabled people. If they said it about Muslims, they’d be already there. There must be some disabled person with the money and the clout to take on Cameron – or is it that they feel that having money insulates them from the need to do so?

      Buggered if I know.

      New post coming up shortly on this subject.

      Ron.

  3. i did fight back i wrote to an labour MP and you know she actualy helped me thing that got me it wasnt just me that the job centre was getting at when i get time i will put up the letters and corsopondence i have had back at the moment i have an immunity weird thing and not mutch about it but i belive i only got that becuase i screamed like a pig and put my toys out my pram belive me if you dont do this the cameron army will run you down and hide you as i come out a little bit more and meet more people like me i find that there is so many people who need help but they cant help them selves i feel very mutch david cammeron is a natzi thats how i feel if i jump you jump to if not you get nothing and its tuff

Comments are closed.