Just when you thought Iain Duncan Smith could not stoop any lower……….

Diary of an SAH Stroke Survivor

Permission given by those concerned in this article

They have request that this be blogged and that I help in making it go viral so I ask if you agree with what has been published here you too share, blog and retwit as this is a new low of Iain Duncan Smith and I for one am truly disgusted not only with his reply letter that did not even touch base with the issues raised he also chose to pass the buck this smacks of total incompetence.

The person this refers to is a BRITISH CITIZEN indeed she has lived here all her life, was born in Chingford LONDON and is a UK Passport Holder. She has worked here paid her taxes here, however this Govt want to send her to Holland.

The letter I will copy and paste below is a letter sent to Iain Duncan Smith by the…

View original post 1,521 more words

One thought on “Just when you thought Iain Duncan Smith could not stoop any lower……….

  1. I read this yesterday and posted to my blog and onto my facebook account.
    I really could not believe what I was reading, I have never been so shocked!
    IDS really needs to go, one way or the other…

Comments are closed.