2013 in review

My thanks to all those people, across the world, who made this possible. However, my repeated hospitalisations, and my resulting inability to write – now thankfully returning – cost me dear. Page views are down over 30,000 on last year, reversing the previous trend. Hopefully I can regain lost readers in the coming year – there is some indication that this is already happening. Seeing that it continues is pretty much up to me, and giving people what they want.

The following was put together by WordPress.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 230,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 10 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

One thought on “2013 in review

Comments are closed.