I’m back…

For those of you who don’t follow me on Twitter and who might be wondering where I’ve got to, I’ve been in hospital again. Then, when I got out, my broadband router self-destructed. Between that, getting a replacement, and recovering I’ve only just got back online this afternoon.

I managed to stay on Twitter by splashing out on a tablet that runs 3G (none of my other computers do, just my phone, and typing on that is a pain).

Publishing blog posts on 3G just doesn’t work for me. No idea why – it should work.

Anyway, bear with me a little longer – normal service will be resumed shortly.

5 thoughts on “I’m back…

  1. Sorry you’ve been in hospital, again! Glad to see this blog back again. I missed you. Anne. x

  2. was wondering what had happened to you… hope your feeling better and you had no confrontations over the usual (or new issues even ) that you have had in the past.

    I do have a Twitter account but cant get on as cant remember password etc.not that I would have had time to use it lately anyway what with one thing or another.
    stay well

Comments are closed.